Board Members

President: Todd Bossuyt tandjboss@charter.net

Vice President: Mike Imes mimes@redred.com

Secretary: Blair Miller blairmiller@lakeview2167.com

Treasurer: Phil Lalim philliplalim@lakeview2167.com

Gambling Manager: Janel Timm janelktimm@gmail.com

Board Member: Michael Kurowski senator94@hotmail.com

Board Member: Tami Jeseritz tami.jeseritz@hotmail.com

Board Member: Mike Horner mike.horner@live.com

Board Member: Joe Errington

Board Member: Kayla Fromm kaylafromm@lakeview2167.com

Board Member: Matt Stuewe stewematt@gmail.com

Board Member: Cory Hendrickson coryhendrickson@lakeview2167.com

Board Member: Jenni Schuler jello_65@hotmail.com

Board Member: Amy Herrick

School Board Rep: Dan Louwagie danlouwagie@lakeview2167.com

‚Äč